Date
| H/A
| Opponent
| Competition
| Notes
| W/L/D
Sat 12th Jul 2014
H
Histon Friendly Draw
Tue 15th Jul 2014
A
Woodford Friendly Draw
Sat 19th Jul 2014
H
Ampthill Town Friendly Draw
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
H
Northampton Town Friendly Draw
Sat 26th Jul 2014
A
Shepshed Friendly Draw
Tue 29th Jul 2014
H
Spencer Friendly Draw
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
A
Olney Town Friendly Draw
Sat 9th Aug 2014
A
Thurnby Nirvana UCL Prem Draw
Sat 9th Aug 2014
H
Bourne Res Div 1 Draw
Tue 12th Aug 2014
A
Wellingborough UCL Prem Draw
Sat 16th Aug 2014
H
Wembley FC FA Cup Extra preliminary Draw
Sat 6th Sep 2014
H
Bedford FC FA Vase Draw
Total Wins 0 Draws 12 Losses 0